Monterey Area Narcotics Anonymous


Home Button
About Button
Meetings Button
Activities Button
Service Button
Resources Buttonnts happening outside Monterey County



SERVICE


Area Service Committee Meeting

Second Monday of each month
6:30 pm


First Baptist Church of Monterey
600 Hawthorne, Street, Monterey, CA
-or-
***  Meeting ID: 849 0718 2861 PW: ASCM  ***f
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84907182861

One tap mobile
+16699009128,,84907182861#,,,,
*945464# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)

Download and import iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.


acchair@monterey-sbna.org

ASC Guidelines

Send a flyer for approval here: flyer_approval@monterey-sbna.org

How are We Doing survey for meeting facility**

Meeting Minutes


*****************************************************

SUBCOMMITTEE MEETINGS ON HOLD
Please bring any related concerns or questions to Area Service
*****************************************************

 

Public Relations

Schedule or Website Changes
 PIChair@monterey-sbna.org


PI Guidelines

For schedule updates, Website changes and to email event flyers:

flyer_approval@monterey-sbna.org

Activities



Activities Guidelines

Email Activities Chair:

activities@monterey-sbna.org

Hospitals & Institutions
(H&I) Groups

Last Thursday of the Month
7:00 pm
   [more details]

St. George Episcopal Church
98 Kip Drive, Salinas

In person or on Zoom
Zoom link
Or use Meeting ID: 894 9342 7881
Passcode: H&I

UPDATED
H&I Guidelines
Addendum
Volunteer Opportunities

Email H&I Chair:
HIChair@monterey-sbna.org

H&I Pig Roast
TBD


 

Talent Show Subcommittee

Email Talent Show Chair:
TSChair@monterey-sbna.org


Talent Show Guidelines

Outreach Committee

Email Outreach Chair: outreach@monterey-sbna.org

Outreach Guidelines

Outreach Meeting Flyer

 








 

Copyright © 2022 Narcotics Anonymous